My Perfect Laptop Bag

Took a good month but I found YOU, my perfect laptop bag. Bought and paid for, about to be sent with air mail from Hong Kong. It cost a bit more than I originally planned to pay for one but the quality and the features are worth it. It’s a smart product.

Laptop bag

Laptop bag

Opened

Opened

It has the features I was searching for:

  • It’s white
  • It is vertical and can be used both as backpack or shoulder bag
  • Artificial leather
  • There is room for charger, mouse, mobile phone and etcetera I want to carry without needing to bring one more bag

Water resistance and washable is a plus.

NEVER SETTLE.

One thought on “My Perfect Laptop Bag

Leave a Reply

